Unconference on Business Modeling (20-Jan-2013) at Tata First Dot 2013

National Entrepreneurship Network (NEN) is hosting the 3rd edition of the Student Startup Event ‘Tata First Dot’. TataFirstDot190We (‘ichiban Consultants’) have been invited to facilitate the unconference on Business Modeling between 2:00 PM and 3:30 PM on 20th Jan’13. The venue is IIT Madras.

For those who are new to ‘unconferences’ – here is a short introduction to it. Link: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unconference

We have decided to experiment something this year! Why not crowdsource ideas for the session?

If you are attending the Tata First Dot event/ If you are one who is attending the unconference session on business modeling at Tata First Dot / If you are one who has benefitted from the concept of business modeling / If you are intrigued by concept of business modeling and design:

THEN we request you to send in your suggestions for what are the aspects that should get discussed in the session.

Please feel free to share your thoughts / suggestions / queries / ideas in any of the following methods:

–     write a comment on this post

–     send an email to rajshank@gmail.com

Since we need to plan the session, we will take all inputs that reach us before 9:00 AM on 19th Jan’13.

Hope to catch up with you at the event!

10 thoughts on “Unconference on Business Modeling (20-Jan-2013) at Tata First Dot 2013

  1. I just could not leave your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely loved
    the standard of information an individual can provide to guests.
    I am going to be back again often to inspect new posts

  2. Hi there I am so delighted I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Bing for something
    else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to
    say thanks for a marvelous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  3. Simply want to say your article is as surprising.
    The clearness in your post is simply excellent and that i can assume you are a professional in this subject.

    Well with your permission let me to seize your RSS feed to
    keep updated with impending post. Thank you one million
    and please continue the rewarding work.

  4. You’re so interesting! I don’t think I have read through anything like this before.
    So wonderful to discover another person with genuine thoughts on this topic.
    Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is something that’s needed on the web, someone with some originality!

  5. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon
    on a daily basis. It will always be inferesting to read throough articles
    from other writers and practice something from other websites.

  6. Hey! I understand this is somewhat off-topic but I had to ask.

    Does managing a well-established website such as yours require a large amount of work?
    I’m brand new to operating a blog however I do write in my journal daily.

    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for
    new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

    1. Writing is where i spend my maximum time. Once you have written good quality content, then posting it on wordpress is fairly simple exercise. If you are new to blogging, i wish you to first decide a topic on which you wish to write, and write regularly. Once of the biggest problems with most bloggers is that they are not consistent. If you choose to write regularly on a topic close to your heart, you are bound to find good quality readers. You will also have good conversations and may end up impacting a few lives as well. Please watch out for the ‘Interesting Links This Week’ column on this blog, where i post useful ideas on writing, especially for bloggers.

      Good Luck with your blogging efforts!

  7. That is very fascinating, You’re an overly skilled blogger.

    I have joined your rss feed and sit up for searching for more of
    your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social
    networks

Leave a Reply

