The man who amazes and inspires me!

I am a fan of Seth Godin. I am a regular reader of his blog. But you might just hear both of these from thousands of people. To me he serves as an inspiration too!

I am inspired by his consistency!Seth godin

I am inspired by his persistence!

I am inspired by his provocative thoughts!

I am inspired by his approach!

I am inspired by his blog posts!

I am inspired by his ebooks!

I am inspired by his printed book (that adorn my shelf)!

I am inspired by his videos!

I am inspired by everything he does…..

But the most inspiring thing is his call for action and his repeated insistence that you are the one can call yourself to action. Though all this has been on my  mind ever since I came in contact with him and his thoughts virtually, this post was triggered by his 5000th post! http://sethgodin.typepad.com/seths_blog/2013/06/the-5000th-post.html

The only thing that comes to my mind is “Oh My God!!”  I am so inspired – and gladly so!

Leave a Reply

